World of Tanks

Special (NA): Tank University Heavy Tanks Semester

Ready to learn a bit more and get some rewards? At World of Tanks, learning is something you never stop doing and with Tank University you have to follow a few rules:

  • Each month a series of missions are available for light tanks, medium tanks, heavy tanks, and tank destroyers. Each mission set, or Semester, lasts seven (7) days.
  • Each Semester has a redemption code the player must activate.
  • Successfully completed missions yield one (1) Token; collect three (3) Tokens for that vehicle type to take the Final Exam and earn the diploma in the form of Equipment and bonus XP. You have until the end of the featured vehicle’s Semester to complete its Exam.
  • Each successfully completed Final Exam mission gives the player one (1) entry in a drawing for a free Premium vehicle. The more completed Final Exam missions, the more chances (four maximum) the player has of winning the prize. Winners are chosen via random drawing.
February’s Premium vehicle prize is the German M48A2 Räumpanzer Tier VIII medium tank, 100% Crew, and Garage Slot!

Heavy Tanks Semester

The following Missions start Feb. 22 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET and end Feb. 29 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Heavy Tank 101Heavy Tank 201Heavy Tank 301Heavy Tank Exam

Rewards:

  • Large Repair Kits
  • Heavy Tank Token

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,000 HP damage from a range of less than 100 meters in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Heavy tanks only
  • Once per day (resets at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET)

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kits
  • Heavy Tank Token

Conditions:

  • Destroy a heavy tank and survive the battle

Restrictions:

  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Heavy tanks only
  • Once per day (resets at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET)

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • Heavy Tank Token

Conditions:

  • Block 2,000 HP damage and survive the battle

Restrictions:

  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Heavy tanks only
  • Once per day (resets at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET)

Note: You have until the end of the Heavy Tank Semester period to complete its Exam.

Rewards:

  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 25,000 Combat XP

Conditions:

  • Destroy 50 heavy tanks in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • You must have collected three (3) Heavy Tank Tokens
  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Heavy tanks only
  • Once per account
Liked it? Take a second to support The Daily Bounce - WoT & WoWS News, leaks, and more! on Patreon!