World of Tanks

Special (NA): Mardi Gras Weekend Missions!

Weekend is finally here everybody! Use this time to relax next to your computer and your favourite game, we have prepared special weekend-only missions with valuable in-game goodies such as consumables, paints, decals and more. Good luck in the battlefield and happy Mardi Gras, Commanders!

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Feb. 21 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Feb. 24 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

THESE MISSIONS ARE ONLY AVAILABLE ON THE U.S. CENTRAL SERVER

Bourbon Street BrawlThrows for the CrowdCarnival ColorsParty Masque

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
  • 1× U.S.A. Token

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,000 HP damage from less than 300 meters in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battle, Grand Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Twice each day

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× U.S.A. Token

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,000 HP damage from more than 300 meters in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battle, Grand Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Twice each day

Rewards:

  • 15×Paint: “Green” (non-historical)
  • 15×Paint: “Purple” (non-historical)
  • 15×Paint: “Yellow” (non-historical)

Conditions:

  • Collect six (6) U.S.A. Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battle, Grand Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • 3×Decals: “Carnival Mask”
  • 3×Decals: “Crown”
  • 3×Inscriptions: “Babe”

Conditions:

  • Collect 10 U.S.A. Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battle, Grand Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

 

 

Liked it? Take a second to support The Daily Bounce - WoT & WoWS News, leaks, and more! on Patreon!