The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

Weekend Special (NA): Crew XP & Cat’s Meow!

2 min read

It’s the weekend! Don’t miss your chance to grab repeatable ×2 Crew XP, Emblems, Personal Reserves, additional XP, and an adorable “Korean Cat” Decal! From Friday, Jan. 22 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET to Monday, Jan. 25 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET.

Crew Experience Missions

Crew XPEliminationSharp ShootingA Final Boost

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • ×2 Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Destroy two (2) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Three (3) times per day

Rewards:

  • 1,000Combat XP
  • 1× Token:“Shell”

Conditions:

  • Damage or destroy five (5) enemy vehicles’ internal or external modules or injure members of their Crew:
    • Only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle are counted

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblem: “Emblem 17”
  • 1× Token:“Shell”

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle
  • Collect 9דShell” Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Decals: “Korean Cat”
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.