World of Tanks

World of Tanks Micropatch 1.0.0_2 – March 29th

techworks

The World of Tanks server will be unavailable on the March, 29th from:

  • NA: 01:30 PT/ 04:30 ET until 04:00 PT/ 07:00 ET
  • EU: 06:00 – 06:45 CEST

Current patch note:

• Fixed the issue when some vehicles spawned overturned on the Ruinberg map.
• Fixed some issues that caused freezes in battle.
• Performed work to improve loading of battles.
• Fixed the issue when some missions displayed technical text.
• Fixed some technical issues

Advertisements

One comment

  1. ” Fixed the issue when some vehicles spawned overturned on the Ruinberg map.” didnt knew that issue, i bet some players had lot of “fun” xD

Comments are closed.