The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

World of Tanks (NA): Weekend Special

2 min read

Happy weekend, tankers! Sure, everyone’s excited about Team Clash, but don’t forget to take advantage of double XP and grab Consumables, Emblems, and Camouflage by completing the missions listed below. Available from January 29 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET through February 1 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET.

Duck-and-Cover Missions

Experience WeekendThat's a Lot of Dmage!Tank DestroyerinatorHot Bed of Coals

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Reward:

  • ×2Combat XP

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,500 HP damage in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • 1× Token: U.S.A.

Conditions:

  • Destroy three (3) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Emblems: “Duck-Billed Terror”
  • 1× Token: U.S.A.

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 4× U.S.A. Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Camouflage: “All-season WG Fest”