The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

World of Tanks (NA): Weekend Special & Rental Tank

2 min read

The weekend is a nice time to grind new branches, so why not a decent bonus to your victories? For the extended weekend, you get ×4 XP for the first win each day along with Booster and Emblem rewards for completing special missions. And don’t forget, you can claim a 3 day rental of the Swedish medium tank Lansen C!

MLK Weekend

Available from Friday, Jan. 15 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET to Tuesday, Jan. 19 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET.

Push For Glory 1Push For Glory 2Push For Glory 3

Conditions:

  • Win a battle by base capture

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Reward:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Iron Seal Token

Conditions:

  • Deal 3,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblem: “Artillery Magnet”
  • Iron Seal Token

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×Iron Seal Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 3× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!