The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

World of Tanks (NA): Weekend Special

2 min read

Discounts incoming! Enjoy a half-off Consumables and a special Free XP conversion rate, while earning Consumables, Decals, and repeatable bonus XP in our special missions. Available from February 5 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET through Monday, February 8 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET.

Discounts

  • 50% Credit Discount on Consumables
  • Better conversion rate on XP to Free XP: 1 Gold = 35 Free XP

Missions

Bonus WeekendBonus Weekend 1Bonus Weekend 2Tab title

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • ×1.5Combat XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per day

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:“Shell”

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblems: “Emblem 5”
  • 1× Token:“Shell”

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 6דShell” Tokens
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • Decals: “Wing”
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.