The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

World of Tanks (NA): International Women’s Day Special

2 min read

In commemoration of this year’s International Women’s Day, World of Tanks has prepared a full schedule with activities in honour of our lady tankers and all women who served in many diverse roles during various armed conflicts.

International Women’s Day Missions

From March 6 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET through March 9 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET.

Women's Day #1Women's Day #2Women's Day #3Women's Day #4

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in five (5) battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • 3×Emblems: “Card 5”
  • 1× Token: “Sniper”

Conditions:

  • Earn 4,000 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Collect 1×”Sniper” Token
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • 3×Decals: “Medusa”
  • 1× Token: “Shell”

Conditions:

  • Deal 8,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Collect 1×”Shell” Token
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200% Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300% Free XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50% XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token: “Detonation”

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in seven (7) battles

Restrictions:

  • Collect 1× “Detonation” Token
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • 1 Day WoT Premium Account
  • 1× Historical Common Crew Skin: Audrey Dupont
  • 1× Historical Common Crew Skin: Oksana Shevchenko
  • Commander’s Vision System

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!