World of Tanks

World of Tanks (NA): February Tank Mastery Missions

Every “Master” badge you get in a tank gives you a sense of achievement like nothing else in the game. The feeling that you earned more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned by 99% of players is always something to celebrate.

To make things even better, now each time you master a selected tank form the list, you will get some bonus! Check it out.

Mastery Mission

RewardsConditionsRestrictions
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100% Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.
  • Random Battle, Grand Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Missions have already begun, and they will run until March 1, 03:20 PT / 05:20 CT / 06:20 ET, but remember, each wave has different dates and different vehicles. You also need to activate the code for each vehicle you want to run the mission.

Wave One Vehicle
Missions Begins:
Feb. 2, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ETMissions End:
Feb. 9, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
IV T-80 Activate Mission
VI Churchill VII Activate Mission
V Škoda T 24 Activate Mission
VI WZ-131G FT Activate Mission

Good luck!

Liked it? Take a second to support The Daily Bounce - WoT & WoWS News, leaks, and more! on Patreon!