The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

Weekend Special (NA): Experience Bonus & Equipment Discount

2 min read

Ready for a weekend of grind with more experience? Enjoy a nice bonus experience in all your battles, a great help in the grind for that next tank you been grinding for days! And once you get it, enjoy a nice discount buying new equipment for it!

The weekend event runs from Jan. 8 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET to Jan. 11 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET.

Discounts

  • 50% Credit Discount on Standard Equipment

Experience Weekend

Experience WeekendExperience Weekend 1Experience Weekend 2Experience Weekend 3

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per day

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:“Shell”

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblems: “Emblem 5”
  • 1× Token:“Shell”

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 6דShell” Tokens
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • Decals: “Jumping Bear”
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!