The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

Special (NA): New Year’s Celebration Weekend

1 min read

Do you think these vehicles run themselves? To usher in the new year, we’ve got several Gold discounts for Crew members—everything from training specialization. There’s also a ×5 XP bonus for the first win each day! From December 31 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET to January 4 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET!

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
First Win Each Day  5 XP
Crew Qualification Change 50% Gold Discount
Crew Skill Reset
Crew Training / Re-training

 

Happy new year!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.