The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

Special (NA): March 2020 Tank Mastery Missions

1 min read

Tankmen,

We bring a new mission set for the most elite specialists amongst you to complete and earn great rewards! Prove that you can be an Ace Tanker with the select vehicles, and all of these free goodies are yours!

REMINDER: You have to ACTIVATE the mission to be able to access it in-game!
WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 1:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Mar. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Mar. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

VI T21 ACTIVATE
VII O-Ni ACTIVATE
X UDES 15/16 ACTIVATE
V S35 CA ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Mar. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Mar. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

IX Spähpanzer Ru 251 ACTIVATE
VII AMX M4 mle. 45 ACTIVATE
III M15/42 ACTIVATE
VII Challenger ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 3:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Mar. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Mar. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

VI MT-25 ACTIVATE
VIII Tiger II ACTIVATE
V M4A1 Sherman ACTIVATE
VII SU-100M1 ACTIVATE