The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

Special (NA): Extended x2 Crew XP Weekend & Missions

2 min read

You can get double Crew XP after the first Victory each day and we have some missions to celebrate the holiday. Sure, it’s Columbus Day, but the weekend also has another annual event: Mattress sales! Play the themed missions to earn a Garage Slot and Large Repair Kits!

Extended ×2 Crew XP Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Oct. 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Oct. 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Missions

Double Crew XP for VictoriesSoft Landing on the MattressHappy Mattress Sale Weekend!

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All vehicles
  • First daily Victory does not count
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Deal any amount damage by ramming an enemy vehicle once, survive, and win the battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV–X
  • Nine (9) times per account
  • Random battles only

Rewards:

  • Garage Slot

Conditions:

  • Complete “Soft Landing on the Mattress” mission nine (9) times
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV–X
  • Once per account
  • Random battles only