World of Tanks

Black Market Update for NA Region

We all know the Black Market didn’t start well for the NA Region, but now that everything is underway, there will be some changes to get it back to normal. Check it out.

IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM THE BLACK MARKET

Tankers,

Me again. One problem with the Black Market is sometimes things don’t go exactly as planned, and when the heat is on and the competition tries to muscle in, we must make unexpected changes (this is covered with Rule Number 5). With this in mind, we must alter the sale schedule, and here’s what that means for you: T

he next offer for today, Thursday, Feb. 6, is at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET. It is followed by another offer on Friday, Feb. 7, at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET.

Then we make a change.

The next offer takes place four (4) hours later on Friday, Feb. 7, at 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET, and the following offer is Friday, Feb. 7, at 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET. Starting Saturday, Feb. 8, new offers are available twice daily at 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET and 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET.

Sorry for the hassle, but in this business, you gotta roll with the punches.

The Salesman

Liked it? Take a second to support The Daily Bounce - WoT & WoWS News, leaks, and more! on Patreon!

3 comments

    1. I expect WG to hide behind event rule #5 and provide no compensation or even apologies for the cock-up.

      “Rule Number 5: We’re free to do whatever we want, whenever we want”

      AKA: You’re screwed

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.