Hell Let Loose

Hell Let Loose: April Closed Beta Announced

Hell Let Loose just announced another Closed Beta weekend, at the end of April 2019. The Closed Beta will start on April 26th and end on April 29th.

Existing players and any player who pre-ordered the game will be able to participate in the Closed Beta. Players will be able to play on both Hurtgen Forest and Sainte-Marie-du-Mont as per the last playtest. Since then, the team has been working hard on improving the overall experience, taking note of all of the great feedback received and polishing up where they can.

Here is an example of what has been improved:

  • Lag/Desync improvements
  • Tank physics improvements
  • SMDMOptimisations
  • Plane audio desync fix
  • OP & Garrison HUD Hint

As a reminder, if you pre-order, you’ll be able to take part in our upcoming beta on Friday, April 26th at 11 am BST /6 am ET /3 am PT, as well as the final beta that follows. Hope to see in the battlefield!

Liked it? Take a second to support Harkonnen on Patreon!

One comment

Comments are closed.