Armored Warfare

Armored Warfare: Bonus Missions

The Black Sea Incursion Part II Update is here! To celebrate the occasion, My.com prepared a series of amazing bonuses and missions for you. It’s time to explore all the game modes Armored Warfare has to offer!

Desert_Strike

Between September 6 and September 11, 2018, the following bonus and missions will be active:

  • 400% Experience income bonus (x5) for the first victory of the day for all modes
  • 100% Credit income bonus for all modes
  • Win 5 battles in the Random Battles PvP mode to receive 5 Platinum Armored Warfare 12-hour booster tokens
  • Win 5 battles in the Global Operations mode to receive 5 Platinum Armored Warfare 12-hour booster tokens
  • Win 5 battles in the PvE mode (Hardcore difficulty) or in the Special Operations mode to receive 5 Platinum Armored Warfare 12-hour booster tokens
  • Win 30 battles in any mode to receive 5 Platinum Loot Crates

Please note:

  • This event starts on September 6, 21:00 CEST (12 PM PDT)
  • This event ends on September 11, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.