World of Tanks

World of Tanks NA: Italian Tank Celebration Sale & Missions

Italian tanks are already here and the NA Server got a very special event to celebrate them! If you are looking to grind the Italian branch, don’t lose any time as May is the time to do it.

The following missions will be available from 3 May 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until 31  May at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.

Road to Tier XThe First AccomplishmentThe Second AccomplishmentThe Third AccomplishmentThe Fourth AccomplishmentThe Final Accomplishment

Rewards: 

  • 1xManual Fire Extinguisher
  • 1xAutomatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 1xSmall First Aid Kit
  • 1xLarge First Aid Kit
  • 1xSmall Repair Kit
  • 1xLarge Repair Kit

Conditions: Play a battle

Restrictions: 

  • Limit nine (9) times per account
  • Limit once per vehicle
  • Grand, Random, 7v7 unranked Team Battles, Skirmishes, and Strongholds

Must be in one of the following vehicles:

Rewards: 

  • 2x Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions: Complete “Road to Tier X” four (4) times

Restrictions: 

  • Limit once per account

Rewards: 

  • 2x Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

Conditions: Complete “Road to Tier X” seven (7) times

Restrictions: 

  • Limit once per account

Rewards: 

  • 1 DayPremium Time
  • 1xGarage Slot

Conditions: Complete “Road to Tier X” nine (9) times

Restrictions: 

  • Limit once per account

Rewards: 

  • +30%XP

Conditions: Damage two or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

  • Grand, Random, 7v7 unranked Team Battles, Skirmishes, and Strongholds
  • Repeatable

Must be in one of the following vehicles:

Rewards: 

  • x2Crew XP

Conditions: Damage two or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

  • Grand, Random, 7v7 unranked Team Battles, Skirmishes, and Strongholds
  • Repeatable

Must be in one of the following vehicles:

Advertisements