World of Tanks

World of Tanks NA: 7th Anniversary with Goodies Galore

7th_anniversary_1920x900_s

Seventh Anniversary Weekend Celebration

Apr. 12-16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • x5 XP for the First Win
  • 50% Credit Discount on Tier VStandard Vehicles
  • 30% Credit Discount on Tier VI-VIIStandard Vehicles
  • 30% Gold Discount on Tier VI-VIIPremium Vehicles
  • 15% Credit Discoun on Tier VIII-XStandard Vehicles
  • 50% Gold Discount onGarage Slots
  • 50% Credit Discount onEquipment
  • 50% Gold / Credit Discount onConsumables
  • 50% Gold / Credit Discount onCamouflage.
  • 50% Gold / Credit Discount onEmblems and Inscriptions

Missions

Mission: Happy Birthday World of Tanks!

Rewards: 

  • 3xAnniversary Emblems

Conditions: Log in to the game

Restrictions: 

  • Once per Account
Advertisements

5 comments

  1. Are you sure about the Gold discount for on Premium Vehicles Tier V-VII? I could not find anything about this on the WoT webpage.

  2. Heh, pretty much dog sh*t compared to what EU is getting, but the discounts are good enough I suppose.

  3. Actually, NOW there are missions with rewards like what the EU server is getting.

Comments are closed.