World of Tanks

World of Tanks Community Contributors Stream: The Big Q&A!

Want to ask a few questions to Community Contributors? Want to know our opinion about a pending question you might have? World of Tanks Community Contributors, Justforlolzfyi, Sk8xtrm, Mark GFL, Ben and Harkonnen get together for the second time for The Big Q&A.

Join us from 4:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM CET / 12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT and post your questions to us!

And while you are there, you will have a chance to win a global code for a Pz.58 Mutz + 5,000 Gold + 30 Days Premium Account and a Tier VIII Premium Tank of your choice!

 

Advertisements

One comment

Leave a Comment