World of Tanks

World of Tanks NA: Double Secret Crew XP Weekend + Supply Raid Missions!

The following missions provide an opportunity to earn x2 Crew XP and net some sweet consumables — just complete the simple conditions and they’re yours! Available from Mar. 2-5, 04:20 PT / 06:20 CT /07:20 ET.

Missions

“Double Secret” Crew XP for Victory

Rewards: 

  • x2Crew XP

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and win the battle.

Restrictions: 

  • All vehicles
  • Grand, Random, 7v7 unranked Team Battles, Skirmishes, and  Strongholds
  • Repeatable

Mission: Supply Raid 1

Rewards: 

  • 3xSmall Repair Kits

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and play three battles

Restrictions: 

  • Grand, Ranked, and Random battles only
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day

Mission: Supply Raid 2

Rewards: 

  • 3xSmall First Aid Kits

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 tanks over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Grand, Ranked, and Random battles only
  • Tier VI-VII vehicles only
  • Twice per day

Mission: Supply Raid 3

Rewards: 

  • 2xAutomatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 2xLarge First Aid Kit
  • 2xLarge Repair Kit

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 tanks over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Grand, Ranked, and Random battles only
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Advertisements