World of Warships

World of Warships: Pan Asia Destroyers Incoming

World of Warships Publishing Producer, Hisashi Yaginuma, will reveal information on the Pan Asia Destroyers, tomorrow at 7PM UTC+7, (12PM BST / 1PM CEST / 4AM PT / 7AM ET) Live on World of Warships Asia Facebook page.

9ed93c56-c809-11e5-82b1-ac162d8bc1e4_1200x


Facebook Live

Video will show above as soon as it goes live.

My guess is that they will most likely announce a full branch of Destroyers, and if it’s implemented like others before, it will start with a Tier I Cruiser and will be Destroyers from Tier II to Tier X, but I can’t confirm this information. We will have to wait till tomorrow to get more details.

Confirmed to be a full branch mode of Destroyers from Tier I to X.

Advertisements

4 comments

  1. I wonder what will their gimmick be. And if they will consist in a mash-up of VMF/USN copy-pastes, which would require different skillsets.

    Like

    1. In the same megazine Q & A where they confirmed roma and the pan asia tree they said that the tree will consist of soviet us and ijn ships
      I dont remember any south east asia navy buying japanese destroyers so that seems strange :V

      Like

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s