Warships Community Contributor Battle

Hello everyone,

I’m proud to announce that I will be participating on the Warships Community Contributor Battle this Saturday, February 18th. There will be loads of tea, biscuits and beer! If you would like to tune in, say hello and watch us having a laugh, just tune in on Wargaming Twitch Channel from 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM UTC.

This is going to be a fun (non-serious) special Live Stream with Wargaming Community Contributors, playing matches together along with other Wargaming staff both from NA & EU.

Here’s a list of Community Contributors you will be able to see:

  1. Mighty Jingles (EU)
  2. Strefs (EU)
  3. Yuzral (EU)
  4. IEarlGrey (EU)
  5. Aerroon (EU)
  6. Aetam (EU)
  7. Strangers123 (EU)
  8. ClydeThaMonkey (EU)
  9. PointyHairedJedi (EU)
  10. OttoCarius21st (EU)
  11. Harkonnen (EU)
  12. ShipComrade (NA)
  13. VulgarrTheViking (NA)
  14. Hughbert Jass (NA)
  15. WastingSomeTime Gaming (NA)
  16. Slai(Half) (NA)
  17. Keviseeb (NA)
  18. Fr05ty (NA)
  19. Lert (NA)
  20. Kelorn (NA)
  21. IChase (NA)
  22. Notser (NA)
  23. Kamisamurai (NA)
  24. Mejash (NA)
  25. Braincage (NA)
  26. TitiuBlack (NA)
  27. TragicLoss (NA WG)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s