The Daily Bounce

WOT Leaks, WOWS Leaks, News and much more!

TDB Home » Weekend Special (NA): Team Effort

Weekend Special (NA): Team Effort

2 min read

In observation of Martin Luther King Day, we have an extended ×4 XP for the first win each day until Tuesday, January 18. As a team-based game, working with others is crucial to achieve victory in World of Tanks. With this in mind, we have three team-based missions for Platoons and Clan members until Monday, January 17.

Bonus XP & Team Effort Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, January 14 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, January 17 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

×4 XP for the first victory each day

Team UpTeam SpiritStage

Conditions:

  • While in a Platoon, cause damage equal to or exceeding the hit points of your vehicle in three (3) battles.

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Three (3) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 1× Token:“Detonation”

Conditions:

  • While in a Platoon, cause damage equal to or exceeding the hit points of your vehicle in three (3) battles.

Restrictions:

  • All players of the Platoon must be members of the same Clan
  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Once per account
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Reward:

  • 1× Token:“Detonation”

Conditions:

  • Collect 6דDetonation” Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kits
  • Large Repair Kits

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.